Thank You OSA Donors & Sponsors:

The Oregon Society of Artists is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the education and nurturing of talent in the visual arts.

Our Mission is to promote the visual arts in the diverse communities of our region with educational and exhibition opportunities for artists at all levels of accomplishment. Thank you for helping us fulfill our mission to promote the visual arts in our region.

Thank you to these foundations who support OSA's programming:                                                                 

The American Legion
The Jackson Foundation
The McGraw Family Foundation
The Oregon Cultural Trust
The Reser Family Foundation 
The Sundt Foundation   

The City of Beaverton          
The Keller Foundation
The James and Marion Miller Foundation
Randall Charitable Trust
The Rose E. Tucker Charitable Trust
The Swigert-Warren Foundation  

The Braemar Charitable Trust
The Kinsman Foundation
The Oregon Arts Commission 
The Regional Arts & Culture Council
The Storms Family Foundation 





Thank you to these businesses who support OSA throughout the year:        

Thank you to those individuals who generously support OSA's programs and operations.

The Board and Membership thank those who donated in the year 2022 for their generosity.

Peggy Akerman
Bob Amundson
Steven Andresen
Bill Bailey
Wayne Bannister
Robin Becic
Chita Becker
Donna Bekooy
Marabee Bertlesen
Mort and Mary Bishop
Mike and Susan Bobbitt
Ryan Bonazzola
Rachael and Aaron Bowles
Susan Brickey
Elizabeth Brunker
Violet Bruun
Louis Bryan
Natalie Burlingame
Roger and MB Burpee
Lilla Cabot
Paula Carlson
Ann Carter
Yvonne  Cary
Barbara Cason
Harry Chafetz
Tedd Chilless
Melody Chord
June Clapp
Donna Clark
Ginny Clawson
Constance Cleaton
Martha Couch
Anne and James Crumpacker
Alice Davies
Meredith Davis
Delores Day
Jackie DeGagne
Dave Delaney
Ginette DePreist
Mary Dick
Barbara Dierks
Terri Dill-Simpson
Marcia Director
Martha Parisi Dirksen
Kay Driver
Ken Durant
Judy Edwards
Ron Eiseman
Leslie Elder
Lauren Ettlin
Larry Feiner

Susan Fernald
Amy Fields
Marian Flood
Laura Forbes-Pitts
Katherine Ford
Phillis Jean Fulton
Robert Gamblin
Sally Gibson
Leonard Girard
Karen Glassman
Linda J  Gohl
Nancy Goodwin
Susi Gordon
Jim Grady
Sharon Grady
Janet Grissett
Michal Haller
Erika Halperin
Leslie Hammond
Jeanette Hankins
Sharon Hansen
Julie Headley
Cyndy Heisler
John Herman
Martha Hodgkinson
Anne Holtz
Pamela and Fritz Hummelt
Kathleen Huntington
Susan Jack
McDonald Jacobs
Diane Jaquith
Laura Jetmalani
Cerise Joe
Gail Joseph
Linda Kaplan
Margaret Kern
Robin Kerr
Gail Kingsley
Steve Kleier
Morley Knoll
Les Koski
Jeff Krausse
Kris Kuester
Reuel Kurzet
Georgia Lampros Obradovich
Helena Lankton
Patricia Lawrence
Shari Levine
Gaylord Lind
Jayne Lindley
Mary Lisignoli

Cindy Lommasson
Marcia Lynch
Diane Mackenzie
Tim Mahoney
Sue Mall
Jennifer Mark
Lisa Marshall
Roberta Mathews
Naomi Matusow
Meg McGill
Debra McMillen
Becky Meier
Andrew and Sarah Meigs
Laurie Meigs
Janis Miglavs
Arlene Millering
Jerry Mishler
Lois Mitchell
Susan Monti
Joan Morris
David Morrison
Wendy Morseth
MaryAnn Mouchka
Joan Murphy Cremer
Doris Newman
Ann Ott-Cooper
Lesli Owens
Paul Papich
Janet Parker
Olga Parker
Meredith Pitts
Nicole Poole
Richard Potestio
Reynolds Potter
Bettsy and Wally Preble
Ralph Priest
Tangela Purdom
Carol Putnam
Wayne and Michael Quimby
Patricia Reser
Georgenia Rivera
Laurel Roberts
Jack Robinson
Julie Ann Rogers
Cherri Roskie
Kathy Sandell
Claudia Sanzone
Jeffrey Scherer
Allen Schmertzler
Lois Schnitzer
Karen Schoenfeld

Yelena Shabrova
Judy Shaw
Jay Shoemaker
Cary Sneider
Molly and George Spencer
Chuck St John
Nancy St. Peter
Carol Stepick
Claudia Stockton
Nancy Tanner
Mary Tansill
Mary S Taylor
Margaret Terrall
Gary Tharler
Anna Mae Tichy
Zvonko  Trninich
Kathleen Tsurumi
Rod and Ann Van Allen
Andrea Vargo
Arturo Villasenor
Kirk Volkman
Nanette Wallace
Andrea Ward
Richard Ward
Donna Warner
Novena  Weaver
Carolyn Whitney
Stephanie Wiarda
Kamee Williams
Lesli Williamson
Cricket Wingfield
Bill Winter
Mike Woodley
Kathy Wright Apenes
April Xu
Kimi Yamashita
Donna Yauger
Hui Zhang



Back to Top of Page

Oregon Society of Artists
2185 S.W. Park Place
Portland, Oregon 97205
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Donate to OSA

Copyright © 2022 Oregon Society of Artists. All rights reserved.